Learn more about each of the seven chakras in our FREE EBOOK.
Get a 50 page guide which includes:

  • • Specific information about each of the seven chakras
    • Learn how chakras can help you with your health issues
    • Learn which stones help balance each chakra
    • Receive a code to buy a jewelry piece from our collection for FREE
This field is required
This field is required

You also get:

Promo Code for 100% Off

You get a free jewelry piece from our Chakra collection.

Chakra Healing with Blessed & Energised Crystals

We are all energy and energy can neither be created nor destroyed. Science has proven this phenomenon through the law of Thermodynamics, the law of Conservation of Energy.

In fact, when one understands that universal matter is manifested from energy as many of our genius scientists like Nicolas Tesla or Einstein observed, the concept becomes easier to understand and imbibe.

The word 'Chakra' is derived from the Sanskrit word meaning wheel. Chakras are the energy centres in our astral body. In simple words, a chakra is a ‘wheel of life'. The seven main chakras begin at the base of the spine and continue up to the crown of the head.

In a perfect world, each of the seven chakras would remain open, aligned and spin at an optimum speed. However, daily life often gets in the way and daily stressors such as work stress, family problems, individual issues, relationship struggles or financial worries can throw the chakras out of tune. This imbalance affects the body physically, mentally and emotionally. A balanced energy is the very foundation of overall wellbeing.